KAWECO - LILIPUT - Fountain Pen - Brass
KAWECO - LILIPUT - Fountain Pen - Brass
KAWECO - LILIPUT - Fountain Pen - Brass

KAWECO - LILIPUT - Fountain Pen - Brass

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
€75,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Kaweco Liliput fountain pen Brass

The brass fountain pen is particularly sustainable. It is made entirely from the well-known eco-brass in Germany and has to cover very short transport distances. The brass used is lead-free and, because it is untreated, develops an individual patina over time.

With a length of only 9.7 cm when closed, 8.7 cm when open. The Liliput is one of the smallest fountain pens in the world. However, the cap can be screwed on at the back to make it more ergonomic, and the pen measures 12.5 cm.

Five different nib sizes are available, from extra fine to extra broad. While the extra fine nib (EF) is suitable for small and delicate handwriting, the extra broad nib (BB) is popular for large, dramatic signatures. For beginners we recommend the nib size Medium (M). All nibs are made in Germany.

_____

Kaweco is a German brand that has been around since 1883. It offers high-quality writing instruments at fair prices. At sous-bois, we particularly like the timeless design of the sport and liliput series.

KAWECO LILIPUT - Füllhalter - Messing
KAWECO LILIPUT - Füllhalter - Messing
KAWECO LILIPUT - Füllhalter - Messing

KAWECO LILIPUT - Füllhalter - Messing

Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Sonderpreis
€75,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Die Menge muss 1 oder mehr sein

Kaweco Liliput Füllfederhalter Messing

Der Füllfederhalter aus Messing ist besonders nachhaltig. Er wird komplett aus dem bekannten Eco-Messing in Deutschland hergestellt und muss sehr kurze Transportwege zurücklegen. Das verwendete Messing ist bleifrei und entwickelt, da es unbehandelt ist, mit der Zeit eine individuelle Patina.

Mit einer Länge von nur 9,7 cm im geschlossenen Zustand, nur 8,7 cm im geöffneten Zustand und 12,5 cm mit aufgesetzter Kappe ist der Liliput einer der kleinsten Füllfederhalter der Welt. Dennoch kann die Kappe hinten aufgeschraubt werden, um ihn ergonomischer zu machen, und der Stift ist 12,5 cm lang.


Fünf verschiedene Federgrößen sind erhältlich, von extra fein bis extra breit. Während die extrafeine Feder (EF) für kleine und zarte Handschriften geeignet ist, wird die extrabreite Feder (BB) gerne für große, dramatische Signaturen verwendet. Für Anfänger empfehlen wir die Federgröße Medium (M). Alle Federn werden in Deutschland hergestellt.


  • Große: 9,7 cm (offen 12,5cm)
  • Material: Messing
  • Hergestellt in Deutschland

_____

Kaweco ist eine deutsche Marke, die es seit 1883 gibt. Sie bietet qualitativ hochwertige Schreibgeräte zu fairen Preisen an. Bei sous-bois gefällt uns besonders das zeitlose Design der Serien sport und liliput.