Where are we?
Neustiftgasse 33
1070 Vienna

Opening Hours sous-bois papeterie

Mo. bis Sa.: 12:00-18:00
Opening Hours sous-bois café

Mo. bis Sa.: 9:00 - 22:00
So.: 10:00 - 18:00

sous-bois is a stationery shop and a coffee shop located in the 7th district of Vienna, Austria.

We sell selective stationery items made by prestigious brands and designers
such as Kaweco, Koh-i-Noor, Papelote, Midori, Traveler's company, Hightide,
Paperways, Papier tigre, HAY, Monograph, Ystudio... and a small selection of art books.
Our stationery items include writing materials, paper, notebooks, agendas, diaries,
calligraphy and bookbinding tools...
Our coffee shop is a cosy place with a homelike atmosphere. We offer homemade french and oriental cuisine as well as fresh baked goods by Parémi. From wine to desserts - let us spoil you with our specialities. We host different events like concerts, art exhibitions or workshops and you can also use our café for your personal celebrations or meetings. On request we can also provide catering. Just send a mail for your individual wishes!


We are also offering Bookbinding, Writing, Calligraphy, Lettering and Drawing Workshops

sous-bois Papeterie:
Chloé Thomas
Neustiftgasse 33
1070 Wien, Österreich

sous-bois café:
sous-bois OG
Neustiftgasse 33
1070 Wien, Österreich

WKÖ, WKW member
Fachgruppe Werbung und Marktkommunikation,
Fachverband Werbung und Marktkommunikation,
Landesgremium Papier- und Spielwarenhandel, Bundesgremium Papier- und Spielwarenhandel.

For comments or complaints customers can contact us at hello@sous-bois.at
or contact the European Commission's official Online Dispute Resolution system: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/sousboisvienna
Instagram:  www.instagram.com/sousboisvienna/

Shipping Information

Standard shipping to Austria: 3.90 Euro (3-9 days)
Standard shipping to Europe*: 11.90 Euro (3-15 days)
Standard shipping to USA: 21 Euro (6-20 days)

*Belgium, Denmark (except Faroe Islands and Greenland), Germany, Estonia, Finland (excluding Åland), France (excluding overseas territories), Great Britain and Northern Ireland (excluding overseas territories), Ireland, Italy (except Campione d'Italia, Livigno, San Marino, Vatican City ), Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands (excluding overseas territories), Poland, Portugal (excluding Azores and Madeira), Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (except Canary Islands, Ceuta, Melilla), Czech Republic, Hungary.